Siesta Key spoiled rich kids (MTV)

Siesta-Key-Cast-Photo-resizedGive me a fucking break.  This MTV Siesta Key reality show is going to be bull-shit.  Of course MTV wants to film a bunch of spoiled, rich kids dicking around on a beautiful beach.

This is just pure MTV laziness.  They followed around a bunch of rich kids partying on Siesta Key during the summer.  Wow, fucking genius idea MTV (sarcasm).

Check out the picture of the “cast.”  Just your normal group of young people with extra abs and zero body fat.  Oh, thanks MTV for throwing in a token “almost” black guy.

I can see the drama now:

  • “OMG, I need help putting on my bronzer on.  Don’t they have lotion boys on this beach???”
  •  “Bro, what do you mean I can’t do shots on the beach?  Don’t you know my dad is rich?”
  • “I’m so tired of sweating out here.  Can you tell your dad to buy a super-huge air conditioner for the beach?  All this sweat is clogging my pores and keeping the alcohol from seeping out.”

MTV should let me take a few of my boys to Siesta to visit these kids and show them what Bradentucky is all about.  We would bitch-slap these spoiled brats and steal all of their alcohol.  And yes, we would be wearing jean-shorts and confederate flag hats during the process.

That would be “reality” and that would be ratings gold.

 

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

