i used to love Trump……

ww3You know at first, I loved Trump.  I thought he was a breath of fresh air and a guy who wasn’t afraid to speak his damn mind.

But now I must admit, he’s a dip-shit and I’m worried that World War III may be right around the damn corner.

He said all the right things during the election.  I mean every time I watched him on a video, I got hard.  (Not in the I’m gay and hard for a dude kind of way)  Hard like, “damn this guy is going to show the world who has the biggest ball sack kind of hard.”

  • Put Hilary in jail- HELL YEAH.
  • Close the borders with a Muslim Ban- HELL YEAH.
  • Get rid of all those illegals who are raping our women and stealing our jobs- HELL YEAH.
  • Get rid of Obama Care- TRIPLE HELL YEAH

But hell, he ain’t really done none that shit that he promised.  He starts out with big ideas and then everything gets sliced and diced by all the crooked ass politicians.

And even though I supported him, it’s beginning to look like Putin has his extra-large hand right square up Trump’s ass.  Yep, I said it………. our President is a Putin-Puppet.

But probably the worst thing happening is with that weird looking dude in North Korea named Kim Jong Jong Il Na whatever the hell his name is.  He’s a damn nut job.

You can’t never trust no one who eats dog for dinner and hangs out with Dennis Rodman.  That little guy is going to blow something up real soon and it scares the shit out of me.

I hate to admit it, but I was a dumb-ass for voting for this reality T.V. clown.  Or maybe I was just hammered when I voted, hell I don’t remember.  But what I do know is that I don’t want any wars that will threaten my precious Bradentucky.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

